About Company

On behalf of “RasskazoFF” Engineering-and-Construction Group I would like to thank you for your interest in our company and offer you our construction and finishing services.

The “RasskazoFF” Engineering-and-Construction Group provides high-skill services in the sphere of complex architectural and interior designs as part of the premium class segment. Our philosophy is the search for harmony of men and their living quarters. The interior concepts offered by “RasskazoFF” experts are intended for a special group of clients who have keen artistic taste, are aware of the genuine value of things, seek to create a unique life style and comfort – their own family history.

An important feature of the company is the work on designing and implementation of a variety of projects (city apartments, cottages, estates, yachts, airplanes, etc.) and their all-inclusive servicing. Profound knowledge of different historical styles and architectural techniques, ability to combine harmoniously modern conceptions of comfort with exquisite classic canons, generation of special unmatchable esthetics distinguish the professional approach applied by our architects and designers and create their faultless image.

In the course of implementation of our projects the progress of work is closely monitored by the interior design authors. This allows to timely respond to your wishes, make alterations to drawings, solve other current issues.

О компании

От лица Проектно-строительной группы «RasskazoFF» хочу поблагодарить Вас за проявленный   интерес к нашей компании и предложить Вам, наши услуги по строительным и отделочным работам.

Проектно-строительная группа «RasskazoFF» предоставляет высокопрофессиональные услуги по комплексной реализации архитектурных и интерьерных проектов в сегменте премиум класса. В основе философии компании лежит поиск гармонии человека и его дома. Интерьерные решения, предлагаемые специалистами «RasskazoFF», предназначены для особого круга клиентов, которых отличает художественный вкус и понимание истинной ценности вещей, стремление к созданию неповторимого стиля жизни и комфорта – собственной фамильной истории.

Важной особенностью компании является проектирование и реализация объектов (городские апартаменты, загородные дома, усадьбы, яхты, самолеты, и т.д.) и их комплексное обслуживание. Глубокие знания различных исторических стилей и архитектурных приемов, умение гармонично сочетать современные представления о комфорте с изысканными классическими канонами, создание особой неповторимой эстетики отличают профессиональный подход наших архитекторов и дизайнеров и обеспечивают им безупречную репутацию у заказчиков.

При воплощении в жизнь проектов созданных в нашей компании, за ходом работ постоянно наблюдает автор дизайна интерьера. Это позволяет оперативно реагировать на Ваши пожелания, вносить изменения в чертежи, решать прочие возникающие вопросы.

Наша команда может выполнить любой объем работ за короткие сроки без потери качества. Возможности нашей компании позволяют работать 24 часа в сутки 7 дней в неделю.